What’s On

Explore our upcoming gigs, clubnights and learning programme events here.

As well as presenting shows at Band on the Wall, we take artists to venues across Manchester and the country. By default this page will only show you events happening at Band on the Wall. To view our touring gigs just click the ‘External events’ option in the filters below.

events filter
SELECT DATE RANGE
Clear
SELECT EVENT TYPE(S)
SELECT EVENT GENRE(S)

What's on

image description image description
Wednesday | 26.10.22

Jack Symes + Jacksonport

The Castle Hotel, Manchester
image description image description
Tuesday | 01.11.22

Mark Lettieri Group

Band on the Wall, Manchester
image description image description
Wednesday | 02.11.22

Mark Lettieri Group

Oran Mor, Glasgow
image description image description
Tuesday | 08.11.22

Mark Lettieri Group

Union Chapel, Islington, London
image description image description
Thursday | 10.11.22

MF Robots

Band on the Wall, Manchester
image description image description
Friday | 11.11.22

MF Robots

Hoochie Coochie
image description image description
Saturday | 12.11.22

MF Robots

PowerHaus, London
image description image description
Thursday | 17.11.22

Lady Blackbird

Manchester Cathedral
image description image description
Saturday | 19.11.22

Justin-Lee Schultz

PowerHaus, London
image description image description
Wednesday | 07.12.22

Andrew Wasylyk (Eight Piece Ensemble)

Headrow House
image description image description
Thursday | 08.12.22

Andrew Wasylyk (Eight Piece Ensemble)

Abbydale Picture House
image description image description
Saturday | 10.12.22

Andrew Wasylyk (Eight Piece Ensemble)

Hallé St Michael’s