What’s On

Explore our upcoming gigs, clubnights and learning programme events here.

As well as presenting shows at Band on the Wall, we take artists to venues across Manchester and the country. By default this page will only show you events happening at Band on the Wall. To view our touring gigs just click the ‘External events’ option in the filters below.

events filter
SELECT DATE RANGE
Clear
SELECT EVENT GENRE(S)
image description image description
Saturday | 11.02.23

Fergus McCreadie Trio

Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry
image description image description
Tuesday | 14.02.23

Fergus McCreadie Trio

Turner Sims, Southampton
image description image description
Wednesday | 15.02.23

Fergus McCreadie Trio

Peggy’s Skylight, Nottingham
image description image description
Wednesday | 22.02.23

Fergus McCreadie Trio

Bush Hall, London
image description image description
Friday | 24.02.23

Fergus McCreadie Trio + Tiny Chapter

The Mount Without, Bristol
image description image description
Saturday | 25.02.23

Fergus McCreadie Trio

The Ropewalk, Barton-upon-Humber
image description image description
Wednesday | 01.03.23

Fergus McCreadie Trio

Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool
image description image description
Tuesday | 21.03.23

Sungazer + support

Chalk, Brighton
image description image description
Wednesday | 22.03.23

Sungazer + support

Lost Horizon, Bristol
image description image description
Thursday | 23.03.23

Sungazer + support

O2 Institute, Birmingham
image description image description
Sunday | 26.03.23

Sungazer + support

SWG3, Glasgow
image description image description
Wednesday | 26.04.23

Oysterband (acoustic)

The Greystones, Sheffield