What’s On

Explore our upcoming gigs, clubnights and learning programme events here.

As well as presenting shows at Band on the Wall, we take artists to venues across Manchester and the country. By default this page will only show you events happening at Band on the Wall. To view our touring gigs just click the ‘External events’ option in the filters below.

events filter
SELECT DATE RANGE
Clear
SELECT EVENT GENRE(S)
image description image description
Friday | 03.02.23

Contours Afterparty: Contours + Yadava + Admin DJs B2B

Band on the Wall, Manchester
image description image description
Saturday | 04.02.23

Creating Patterns: DJs Jonny Shire and Joe Webster

Band on the Wall, Manchester
image description image description
Friday | 10.02.23

Awesome Tapes + Me Gusta Afro-dance showcase

Band on the Wall, Manchester
image description image description
Friday | 17.02.23

SNO presents Prodiiiiiii + Sarah Bates

Band on the Wall
image description image description
Saturday | 18.02.23

BTS Club Night

Band on the Wall, Manchester
image description image description
Sunday | 19.02.23

The Twisted Wheel Club All-Dayer

Band on the Wall, Manchester
image description image description
Saturday | 04.03.23

Pie Radio Presents Amapiano Takeover

Band on the Wall, Manchester
image description image description
Friday | 10.03.23

Elephunk in the Room

Band on the Wall, Manchester
image description image description
Friday | 17.03.23

Stell’s Selections

Band on the Wall, Manchester
image description image description
Saturday | 18.03.23

Room90 – A Celebration of 90s US House Music

Band on the Wall, Manchester