SECRET AFFAIR ‘Glory Boys’ 45th Anniversary Tour

  • Saturday | 25.01.25
  • 7.00pm
  • Band on the Wall, Manchester
  • £25 advance


Secret Affair, consisting of Ian Page (vocals, trumpet, piano, organ), David Cairns (guitar, backing vocals), Dennis Smith (bass, backing vocals), and Seb Shelton (drums), formed in 1978. Taking their inspiration from The Jam, the group was quickly seen as one of the shining stars of the mod revival movement of the late ’70s.

Artists on stage: 7.30pm
Curfew: 10.00pm
Stage: The Venue