Jazz Workshop

  • Thursday | 22.09 - Thursday | 1.12.22

Directed by renowned saxophonist Munch Manship, Manchester’s longest running jazz workshop provides a hands on approach to performing in a jazz ensemble environment.

Whether you dig bop, big-band, cool, latin, swing or improvisation there will be arrangements to challenge and develop your talents culminating in a live gig at Band on the Wall.

Suitable for intermediate-advanced musicians.

Cost: £125 or £95 students, seniors or unwaged per term.

Upcoming Events

Thursday | 29.09.22

Time 18.15 - 20.45

info
Thursday | 06.10.22

Time 18.15 - 20.45

info
Thursday | 13.10.22

Time 18.15 - 20.45

info
Thursday | 20.10.22

Time 18.15 - 20.45

info
Thursday | 27.10.22

Time 18.15 - 20.45

info
Thursday | 03.11.22

Time 18.15 - 20.45

info
Thursday | 10.11.22

Time 18.15 - 20.45

info
Thursday | 17.11.22

Time 18.15 - 20.45

info
Thursday | 24.11.22

Time 18.15 - 20.45

info
Thursday | 01.12.22

Time 18.15 - 20.45

info