Robert Glasper Experiment detail new album ArtScience, share new track

Robert Glasper Experiment have shared details of their new album ArtScience, which is to be released via Blue Note Records on 16th September. Check out the artwork and tracklist below, and listen to the first single from the album, Find You, in the related media section.

  1. This Is Not Fear
  2. Thinkin Bout You
  3. Day to Day
  4. No One Like You
  5. You and Me
  6. Tell Me a Bedtime Story
  7. Find You
  8. In My Mind
  9. Hurry Slowly
  10. Written in Stone
  11. Let’s Fall in Love
  12. Human

Robert Glasper Experiment - ArtScience