The Breath release new music video for ‘Antwerp’

The Breath, a new ensemble featuring vocalist Ríoghnach Connolly, guitarist Stuart McCallum and fellow Cinematic Orchestra alumni Luke Flowers and John Ellis, have released the first track from their forthcoming album Carry Your Kin. The group, who signed with Real World records earlier this year, will release the album on the day of their performance at Band on the Wall, Friday 17th June. Check out the track below.