Tim Garland ‘The Eternal Greeting’

Tim Garland’s Electric Quartet, featuring long time collaborator Jason Rebello on keys, Ant Law on guitar and Asaf Sirkis on drums, played live at Band on the Wall on 18th October. This track, named The Eternal Greeting, is described as a piece which continually changes at the hands of the band and was used to open their second set of the night.