Band on the Wall Box Office Christmas opening hours

Our box office opening times will vary during the Christmas and New Year period. We will be open to sell tickets for all shows at face value during the following times:

Saturday 22nd December: 18:30 – late

Sunday 23rd December: 18:30 – late

Christmas Eve: Closed

Christmas Day: Closed

Boxing Day: Closed

Thursday 27th December: 18:30 – late

Friday 28th December: Closed

Saturday 29th December: 18:30 – late

Sunday 30th December: 18:30 – late

New Year’s Eve: 18:30 – late

New Year’s Day: Closed

Wednesday 2nd January: 12:00 – 14:00

Thursday 3rd January: 12:00 – 14:00 / 18:30 – late

Friday 4th January: 12:00 – 14:00 / 18:30 – late

Saturday 5th January: 18:30 – late

Sunday 6th January: 18:30 – late

Tickets for all shows can of course be purchased 24/7 from our website.

Have a wonderful Christmas from all at Band on the Wall!